Tokyo Jihen - Details About New Album

As you may have heard, Tokyo Jihen are releasing a new album, titled Sports, in February 24. It will include the single "Noudouteki Sanpunkan" and the previously released song "Senko Shoujo". But more details have surfaced already, such as the tracklist and the album cover.

Title: スポーツ (Sports)
Release Date: 2010.02.24
01 - 生きる (Ikiru)
02 - 電波通信 (Denpa Tsuushin)
03 - シーズンサヨナラ (Season Sayonara)
04 - 勝ち戦 (Kachi Ikusa)
05 - FOUL
06 - 雨天決行 (Uten Kekkou)
07 - 能動的三分間 (Noudouteki Sanpunkan)
08 - 絶体絶命 (Zettai Zetsumei)
09 - FAIR
10 - 乗り気 (Noriki)
11 - スイートスポット (Sweet Spot)
12 - 閃光少女 (Senkou Shoujo)
13 - 極まる (Kimaru)

There will be two editions: limited and normal.

PS - Information retrieved from Orenji's Blog (link in the sidebar).


Tokyo Jihen - 2009.11.27 - Music Station

Altough Tokyo Jihen didn't really "raise the dead on your turntable" with this Music Station performance, they sure did make me work again on this blog. You see, it's not that I haven't been keeping up with Ringo activities or that I don't have anything else to post, I've just been really busy these days. But I don't wanna leave you guys missing out anything that is "new", so here it is (a week later!).

01 - 能動的三分間 (Noudouteki Sanpunkan)
Download (MP3 V0)
Download (MP4 H264 852x480)